Pittsboro Friends

RESTAURANTS
 
Angelina’s Kitchen: www.angelina’skitchenonline.com/
Bella Donna Italian Restaurant: http://belladonnaitalianrestaurant.com/
Carolina Brewery: www.carolinabrewery.com/
Pittsboro Roadhouse: pittsbororoadhouse.com
The City Tap:  www.thecitytap.com
Virlie’s Grill: http://virliesgrill.com/
ART
 
Chatham Artist Guild: www.chathamartistsguild.org/home.html
The Chatham County Arts Council: www.chathamarts.org/
Fearrington Artists: fearringtonartists.blogspot.com
Galleria Art & Framing: www.GalleriaArts.com
Liquidambar Gallery and Gifts:       liquidambarstudio.com/gallery_and_gifts.htm
NC Arts Incubator:www.ncartsincubator.org
Stone Crow Pottery:  http://stone-crowpottery.com/
Cooper Mays Pottery:  http://coopermays.com/
Lyn Morrow Pottery:  http://www.lynmorrowpottery.com/
Women Writers:    http://www.booksbywomen.org
 
                                                     SHOPPING
 
French Connection:  https://www.french-nc.com/?ccUser
New Horizons Trading Company:www.newhorizonstrading.com/
Pittsboro Business Associationwww.shop-pittsboro.com
Pittsboro Toys: www.pittsborotoys.com/
Woodwrights School:http://www.woodwrightschool.com/
 
 
WELLNESS
 
Chatham Marketplace: chathammarketplace.coop
Joy of Movement Studio: thejoyofmovementcm.com
Pittsboro Natural Medicine:  http://pittsboronaturalmedicine.com/home.html
The Spa at Bell House: www.spaatbellhouse.com/
 
CHATHAM COUNTY CULTURE
 
Government:   http://pittsboronc.gov/
Pittsboro First Sunday  https://www.facebook.com/PittsboroFirstSunday
Pittsboro-Siler City Convention and Visitor’s Bureau:                                                                    http://visitpittsboro.com/
Things I Love About Pittsboro:                                                                                                 https://www.facebook.com/groups/190561081150588/            
Women Writers, Women’s Books:                                                                                           https://www.facebook.com/Women.Writers.Women.Books
Chatham Writers: 
Support Pittsboro Local Businesses:         https://www.facebook.com/groups/157361994316910/
 
LODGING
Chatham County B & B’s http://www.bnbtrailnc.com/
Rosemary House B & B    rosemary-bb.com
Small’s B & B: small’s bandb.com
458 Main:458west.com