Upcoming Events

 Shop Local: 100% of Joyful Jewel artists are from Chatham and the surrounding counties

Coming in August:  Marilyn Shannon Book Reading, Sunday Aug. 6, 3 – 4pm

 

Opening Reception for August’s Feature: Jewelry Makers of the Joyful Jewel will be Sunday August 6, 1 – 3pm

 

 

Sun Sept. 3, Shannon Bueker Art Reception 1 – 3pm, “Clay for the Wall”

Sun. Sept. 17, “Poetry in Pittsboro at the Joyful Jewel” 2 – 4pm

Sun. Oct. 1, Adrienne Knowles Art Reception 1 – 3pm, soulful acrylics

Sun. Oct. 8, Joe Woodson & DG Chandler live music

Sun. Oct. 15, “Poetry in Pittsboro at the Joyful Jewel” 2 – 4pm

Fri. Oct. 23, 6 – 8pm CCCC Open Mic for literary readings

Sun. Oct. 22, Fall Soul Speak, 5pm

Sun. Nov. 19 “Poetry in Pittsboro at the Joyful Jewel” 2 – 4pm